About Us

Meet the team behind PCGamesN. Let them know what you love, hate, and why they're definitely wrong about that review score

Here at PCGamesN we write about all things PC gaming, including news, features, guides, reviews, and more. We cover everything that we think is interesting to PC players – big or small, old or new. With a large and dedicated editorial staff, we’re always looking to make the site and our coverage better for our audience.

Editorial

The hivemind/hydra behind PCGamesN.com. If in doubt, just scroll wildly and pick a name at random.

Joel Gregory – Publishing Director

For all things Network N or PCGamesN, although he’s both busy and grumpy.
joel@network-n.com

 

Ben Maxwell – Editor

Share your industry secrets and coverage opportunities with Ben. He won’t tell anyone.
ben.maxwell@pcgamesn.com

 

Julian Benson – Deputy Editor

Freelancers: aim your pitches this way. Everyone else: do likewise with any other business you have.
julian@pcgamesn.com

 

Dave James – Hardware Editor

Lives in the corner of the office in a fort made out of graphics card boxes. Refuses to leave.
dave@pcgamesn.com

 

Richard Scott-Jones – News Editor

Get in touch with story leads, corrections, comments, etc; basically, anything news-related.
rich@pcgamesn.com

 

Jeremy Peel – Features Editor

The king of longform content, so much so that he’d hate the brevity of this description.
jeremy@pcgamesn.com

 

Chris Priestman – Production Editor

If there’s an eror, it won’t get past Chrus. He cares about grammar so you don’t have to.
chris@pcgamesn.com

 

Jordan Forward – Games Editor

Loves SEO so much he once carved a pumpkin in its honour. This is the dedication we seek.
jordan@pcgamesn.com

 

Jacob Ridley – Hardware Writer

Speaking of dedication: Jacob walks around with a pocket full of keyboard switches. True story.
jacob@pcgamesn.com

 

Ali Jones – News Writer

Responsible for our League of Legends patch posts, and thus never allowed to go on holiday.
ali.jones@pcgamesn.com

 

Dustin Bailey – News Writer

Covers the evening news shift and, as an American, all stories about British sports.
dustin.bailey@pcgamesn.com

 

Harry Shepherd – Staff Writer

Responsible for our Fortnite challenge posts, and thus also never allowed to go on holiday.
harry.shepherd@pcgamesn.com

 

Rachel Watts – Staff Writer

We tolerate Rachel’s appreciation of instant coffee for her otherwise great opinions on videogames.
rachel.watts@pcgamesn.com

 

Video

YouTube, Twitch, social media: if it’s in the realm of moving pictures, these are the people you want.

Matt Purslow – Associate Editor

Resident overseer of the PCGamesN video team, plus guides and lists of all shapes and sizes.
matt@pcgamesn.com

 

Keiran Fuller – Videographer

Camera expert, and thus responsible for making us look good on film. He does what he can…
keiran@pcgamesn.com

 

Mark Prouse – Video Editor

Edits often include making the team look like gangsters. Might be auditioning for a job on GTA.
mark.prouse@pcgamesn.com

 

Caroline Oakes – Presenter

Enthusiastically enthusiastic, often chilly, and so dedicated to video that she’s still available on VHS.
caroline.oakes@pcgamesn.com

 

Benjamin Griffin – Video Producer

Part man, part… Griff. A charismatic, increasingly tattooed enigma with a penchant for gags.
ben.griffin@pcgamesn.com

 

Advertising

If you’re interested in advertising on PCGamesN, or any of the Network N sites, please get in touch. For more about how we work with our advertisers, visit the Network N website.

Andrew Church – Sales Director

Get in touch for all advertising queries, big or small, and he’ll get you to the right place.
andrew.church@network-n.com

 

network

Becoming a part of Network N is usually an ‘invitation only’ situation, but email us if you’d like to chat. For more about how we work with our network partners, visit the Network N website.

Clicking on links in articles to retailers or publishers may mean we earn a small commission.

View the full site

Comments are closed for this article.