About Us

Meet the team behind PCGamesN. Let them know what you love, hate, and why they're definitely wrong about that review score

Here at PCGamesN we write about all things PC gaming, including news, features, guides, reviews, and more. We cover everything that we think is interesting to PC players – big or small, old or new. With a large and dedicated editorial staff, we’re always looking to make the site and our coverage better for our audience.

Editorial

The hivemind/hydra behind PCGamesN.com. If in doubt, just scroll wildly and pick a name at random.

Richard Scott-Jones – Editor

Your contact for things not covered elsewhere, or to fruitlessly argue the ’90s have been surpassed.
rich@pcgamesn.com

 

Jordan Forward – Deputy Editor

Loves SEO so much he once carved a pumpkin in its honour. Also fields feature pitches.
jordan@pcgamesn.com

 

Gina Lees – Guides Editor

Fudge, whisky, and SEO. Gina cannot live without all three. Freelancers: send guide pitches her way.
gina.lees@pcgamesn.com

 

Carrie Talbot – News Editor

Obsessed with cats, cake, and copy. Get in touch with news tips or story corrections.
carrie.talbot@pcgamesn.com

 

Iain Harris – Deputy News Editor

Our investigative attack dog. A sweet pup who knows how to tell a community story or two.
iain.harris@pcgamesn.com

 

Joe Robinson – Section Editor (Strategy Gamer)

Resident strategy expert and likes to listen to catchy songs on repeat. Says a lot of things.
joe.robinson@pcgamesn.com

 

Dustin Bailey – Senior News Writer

Covers the evening news shift and, as an American, all stories about British sports.
dustin.bailey@pcgamesn.com

 

Ian Boudreau – Senior News Writer

Whisperer of traffic from obscure strategy and 4X games, weaves gold on the evening shift.
ian.boudreau@pcgamesn.com

 

Jen Rothery – Staff Writer

A rare example of a Dota 2 player with an actual sense of humour, Jen’s words are a real treat.
jen.rothery@pcgamesn.com

 

Damien Mason – Hardware Writer

Hard wearin’ hardware king. Get in touch for all your PC tech review needs.
damien.mason@pcgamesn.com

 

Ben Maxwell – Group Editor

For all things to do with Network N’s editorial sites. He’s very friendly, and obsessed with racing sims.
ben.maxwell@network-n.com

 

Advertising

If you’re interested in advertising on PCGamesN, or any of the Network N sites, please get in touch by emailing us. For more about how we work with our advertisers, visit the Network N website.

network

Becoming a part of Network N is usually an ‘invitation only’ situation, but email us if you’d like to chat. For more about how we work with our network partners, visit the Network N website.

Go to the homepage