About Us

Meet the team behind PCGamesN. Let them know what you love, hate, and why they're definitely wrong about that review score

Here at PCGamesN we write about all things PC gaming, including news, features, guides, reviews, and more. We cover everything that we think is interesting to PC players – big or small, old or new. With a large and dedicated editorial staff, we’re always looking to make the site and our coverage better for our audience.

Editorial

The hivemind/hydra behind PCGamesN.com. If in doubt, just scroll wildly and pick a name at random.

Joel Gregory – Publishing Director

For all things Network N or PCGamesN, although he’s both busy and grumpy.
joel@network-n.com

 

Ben Maxwell – Editor

Share your industry secrets and coverage opportunities with Ben. He won’t tell anyone.
ben.maxwell@pcgamesn.com

 

Richard Scott-Jones – Deputy Editor

Get in touch with pitches and story leads. Basically, anything features or news related.
rich@pcgamesn.com

 

Dave James – Hardware Editor

Lives in the corner of the office in a fort made out of graphics card boxes. Refuses to leave.
dave@pcgamesn.com

 

Jordan Forward – Games Editor

Loves SEO so much he once carved a pumpkin in its honour. This is the dedication we seek.
jordan@pcgamesn.com

 

Jacob Ridley – Deputy Hardware Editor

Speaking of dedication: Jacob walks around with a pocket full of keyboard switches. True story.
jacob@pcgamesn.com

 

Gina Lees – Deputy Guides Editor

Fudge, whiskey, and SEO. Gina cannot live without all three.
gina.lees@pcgamesn.com

 

Iain Harris – Guides Writer

So lovely that we almost feel guilty for forcing him to write about Fortnite and Destiny.
iain.harris@pcgamesn.com

 

Carrie Talbot – News Writer

Obsessed with good cats, cake, and copy – the holy trinity of c-words.
carrie.talbot@pcgamesn.com

 

Dustin Bailey – News Writer

Covers the evening news shift and, as an American, all stories about British sports.
dustin.bailey@pcgamesn.com

 

Imogen Calypso Mellor – Staff Writer

Capable of turning her hand to any writing task, and devastating as Widowmaker.
imogen.mellor@pcgamesn.com

 

Benjamin Griffin – Video Producer

Part man, part… Griff. A charismatic, increasingly tattooed enigma with a penchant for gags.
ben.griffin@pcgamesn.com

 

Advertising

If you’re interested in advertising on PCGamesN, or any of the Network N sites, please get in touch. For more about how we work with our advertisers, visit the Network N website.

Andrew Church – Sales Director

Get in touch for all advertising queries, big or small, and he’ll get you to the right place.
andrew.church@network-n.com

 

network

Becoming a part of Network N is usually an ‘invitation only’ situation, but email us if you’d like to chat. For more about how we work with our network partners, visit the Network N website.

Go to the homepage