Here's when Battlefield 1’s They Shall Not Pass DLC unlocks on PC tomorrow | PCGamesN

Here's when Battlefield 1’s They Shall Not Pass DLC unlocks on PC tomorrow

battlefield 1 season pass they shall not pass

Battlefield 1's long-awaited French army expansion, They Shall Not Pass, comes to Premium Pass holders tomorrow, and will be available to buy two weeks later for everyone else. If you are one of those Premium Pass holders, however, you might want to know exactly when you can trudge through the mud of Verdun. 

Check out our list of the best war games if you’re looking for more virtual recreations of historical conflict. 

The DLC will go live tomorrow, March 14 alongside a new patch. It’ll be around 5GB in size.

There will be a two-hour downtime on the servers prior to the patch, then it’ll be going live at the following times: 

  • 8am GMT
  • 1am PST
  • 4am EST
  • 11am MSK

If you don’t own a Premium Pass, They Shall Not Pass will be available for sale on March 27.

Subnautica
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment