Cabals: Card Blitz Review

Have you bought anything in Cabals: Card Blitz? How happy were you with your purchase?

avatar

77 days ago

I really love playing Cabals: Card Blitz.

avatar

73 days ago

The game's graphics are awesome. New challenges and regions unlock as you progress and that’s what makes me keep going. Enjoying it.

avatar

73 days ago

I keep it in my pocket wherever I go as it has become a part of my everyday routine. I have recommended many of my friends to try it and experience the difference.

avatar

71 days ago

I love playing this game while I am travelling as it kills the boredom that comes with the long travels.

avatar

71 days ago

I tried this game after my friend recommended me and I really liked it.
I enjoy playing this game!!

avatar

69 days ago

This is entirely a skill-based game that
becomes tougher by the introduction of new challenges for the players and I am really liking it.

avatar

69 days ago

This card game is too adventurous that significantly left me mesmerized. Too enjoyable.

avatar

66 days ago

I really found this game interesting, you just need to focus on building decks that will decide your overall progress.

avatar

66 days ago

I found this game a perfect package for entertainment, really liking this game.

avatar

63 days ago

Playing it now and the entire day. Simply relaxing and enjoyable too!!

avatar

You

Now

How fair is the free-to-play model in Cabals: Card Blitz?

avatar

76 days ago

Before Cabals: Card Blitz, I have tried a couple of collectible card games but none of it was thrilling enough. The game's graphics are awesome.

avatar

You

Now

How good are the graphics in Cabals: Card Blitz?

avatar

77 days ago

This game has got a great fusion of graphics, functions and various levels to take on.

avatar

You

Now

How does Cabals: Card Blitz run on your PC?

avatar

77 days ago

It works really great. This is the best collectible card game ever

avatar

You

Now
Dishonored 2 Review
Dishonored 2 Review

avataravataravataravataravatar

5 reviewers answered 7 questions