Black Ops 4 livestream – watch us (maybe) dominate in Call of Duty | PCGamesN

Black Ops 4 livestream – watch us (maybe) dominate in Call of Duty

If you’re a Call of Duty fanatic, chances are you’ll already have Black Ops 4 downloaded. The latest in the series launches today, but if you’re unsure if you should pick it up, perhaps taking a closer look would help you make up your mind. That’s where our livestream will come in handy.

We’ve decided to throw Jordan and Matt into the thick of it to see how they fare against many multiplayer opponents. Thankfully Jordan’s been playing non-stop lately for his review, so he knows his way around all three of Black Ops 4’s modes.

So why not join us at 4pm BST (11am ET / 8am PT) when we’ll be live on Twitch. We’ll be hunting zombies, strapping on level three armour, and sharing our hot tips on how to survive what could well be Call of Duty’s game to date.

If you’re playing Call of Duty right now yourself, don’t forget to check out our Black Ops 4 tips. You may also want to try and get the Blackout Ray Gun, which is one of the coolest weapons in the game. And if you want to get a little more familiar with the classic PvP mode, try our favourite Black Ops 4 class builds.

Oh, don’t forget to take a look at our Black Ops 4 review, too, which is full of helpful analysis of all three of the game’s modes.

But whatever you do, don’t forget to tune into our Call of Duty: Black Ops 4 Blackout livestream at 4pm BST (11am ET / 8am PT). You can watch in the window above, or simply head to Twitch.tv/pcgamesn. Catch you on the ground, soldiers!