We’ve got 500 trial keys for Company of Heroes 2: The British Forces. Keep calm and win stuff. | PCGamesN

We’ve got 500 trial keys for Company of Heroes 2: The British Forces. Keep calm and win stuff.

Company of Heroes British Forces

Company of Heroes 2 told the brave tale of the Russians fighting out in blustery snow storms, but now it’s time to switch out the USSR for the UK. The British Forces expansion lets you take control of the… well.. British Forces, as you trundle across europe blasting Jerry back to where he gosh darn-it came from. Wax those moustaches and get the kettle boiling, because we’ve got 500 keys for the trial version, which lets you play before the game is even released. 

The trial for The British Forces runs between 10:00am PDT/6:00pm BST/7:00pm CET on August 31st and ends at 2:00pm PDT/10:00pm BST/11:00pm CET on September 2nd. During that time you’ll be able to command the Brits with their fifteen new units and six new commanders. Battle will take place on one of eight new maps.

If you’d like to be entered into the draw for a Steam key, please use the widget below. The more things you do in the widget, such as liking our Facebook page, the more entries that go in the hat to be randomly selected. The email address we ask for is for contacting winners and sending them their Steam key code; we promise we won’t sign you up for the first infantry platoon.

Company of Heroes 2: The British Forces

If you’re randomly-selected to get a code, you’ll find it in your inbox – from where you’ll want to proceed directly to Steam and redeem it via the ‘activate a product’ box under the ‘Games’ tab.