Here’s when you can play Destiny 2’s Curse of Osiris DLC | PCGamesN

Here’s when you can play Destiny 2’s Curse of Osiris DLC

Osiris

The Destiny 2 servers will go down for maintenance later today, and when they return, the Curse of Osiris DLC will be released. We know when we’ll be able to pre-load the DLC, but we can’t say for sure how long the servers will be down.

Here’s everything we know about Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris.

Here’s when pre-load for Curse of Osiris begins in the following time zones:

  • 08:00 Pacific
  • 11:00 Eastern
  • 14:00 BRST
  • 16:00 GMT
  • 17:00 CET
  • 19:00 MSK
  • 01:00 tomorrow, JST
  • 03:00 tomorrow, AEDT
  • 05:00 tomorrow, NZDT

When servers return after this maintenance period, we’ll be able to play the expansion. We don’t know exactly when this will be, but we’re guessing Bungie would like it to coincide with the new weekly reset time of 09:00 Pacific, or 17:00 GMT. So check back an hour after pre-loads begin, basically.

The announcement of today’s maintenance also described another patching period on December 1, which was estimated to take six hours, but there’s no reason to extrapolate from that to this.