What is the Destiny 2 Legendary Lost Sector today?

Here’s where you can find the Legendary and Master Lost Sector in Destiny 2 every day, as well as what the rewards will be for each one

Exodus Garden 2A in Destiny 2, a Lost Sector location

Are you looking for the Legend or Master Lost Sector locations in Destiny 2? While many Destiny 2 Exotics can be bought from Xûr or even in the world loot pool, the Exotics in these special Lost Sector instances cannot, forcing players to explore these dangerous areas if they want the best equipment available. To make matters worse, you have to complete them on your own to get a chance at the best rewards.

The Destiny 2 Legendary Lost Sector location changes with the daily reset at 5pm UTC. Before you can take on Legend Lost Sectors, you need to complete all the normal Lost Sectors first. If you don’t, the new Legend Lost Sectors will not appear on the map. Each day, the location, modifiers, and rewards rotate out for something new. As of Season of the Risen, the Legend and Master Lost Sector quests both take place in the same location.

It’s important to remember that Exotic drops are not guaranteed after completing these quests, so you may have to run through the same Lost Sector multiple times. You can go through them quests with a fireteam, but your rewards will be reduced to Enhancement Cores only.

Destiny 2 Legend and master Lost Sector location

Date Legendary/Master Lost Sector Rewards
June 21 Sepulcher Chest
June 22 Extraction Helmet
June 23 Excavation Site XII Legs
June 24 Skydock IV Arms
June 25 The Quarry Chest
June 26 K1 Crew Quarters Helmet
June 27 K1 Logistics Legs
June 28 K1 Revelation Arms
June 29 K1 Communion Chest
June 30 The Conflux Helmet
July 1 Metamorphosis Legs
July 2 Sepulcher Arms
July 3 Extraction Chest

With the launch of Season of the Haunted, the Bungie team added two new Legendary Lost Sectors to its rotation.

The first, Conflux is located in the Cistern on Nessus. Its recommended power level on Legend is 1560, while a Master run is 1590. Guardians should expect to face Barrier and Unstoppable Champions, and should prepare for the Solar Burn modifier that causes increased Solar damage from all sources. The Match Game modifier means players will need to match damage type against each enemy, and they should also expect locked equipment, extra shields on combatants, additional enemy grenades, and, on Master difficulty, additional Champions and a disabled radar.

The second is Skydock IV in the EDZ. Like Conflux, the recommended Legend power level is 1560 and the recommended Master power level is 1590. Players will face Barrier and Unstoppable Champions and should expect the Solar burn modifier. They will also face enemies with Void shields. On Legend difficulty, the Locked Equipment, Match Game, and Extra Shields modifiers will be in effect, while the Master difficulty will include all of those modifiers, plus additional Champions. Both difficulties also feature the Pestilence modifier, which causes Psions to spawn Void grenades at their feet.

And that’s all we have for the Legend and Master Lost Sector locations in Destiny 2. Find out what the Nightfall weapon is this week in Destiny 2.

Destiny 2: The Witch Queen Destiny 2: The Witch Queen Destiny 2: The Witch Queen Fanatical $35.99 $39.99 Buy Now Network N earns affiliate commission from qualifying sales.

PCGamesN logo Free newsletter