Tune into the Red Bull Battle Grounds Dota 2 finals: Team Secret vs Invictus Gaming | PCGamesN

Tune into the Red Bull Battle Grounds Dota 2 finals: Team Secret vs Invictus Gaming

Red Bull Battle Ground Dota 2 Finals

It’s grand final time for the Red Bull Battle Grounds, where we’ve managed to weed out two prestigious teams out of a whopping twenty. Team Secret and Invictus Gaming, who both received invites to Valve’s Dota 2 International, will fight to the death in a best of five.

If you want to gauge which team shows the most promise going into the International in August, this is the match to watch this Sunday.

The stream kicks off at 12:30 PST / 20:30 BST, followed by the first match at 13:00 PST / 21:00 BST.

Watch live video from redbullesports on www.twitch.tv

The meta is still up in the air following the release of patch 6.84, which not only rebalanced a bunch of heroes, but added a slew of brand new items to the game. Who will you be rooting for?