Bethesda to livestream Fallout 4's final story DLC, Nuka-World, tonight | PCGamesN

Bethesda to livestream Fallout 4's final story DLC, Nuka-World, tonight

Tonight we get our first proper look at the final story DLC for Fallout 4, Nuka-World, an irradiated theme park full of mutant mascots and garish ghouls. 

While you're waiting, check out our list of the best RPGs.

Announced via the game's Twitter, there's a stream showing the first proper gameplay at 9pm BST/4pm ET/1pm PT tonight. 

Last week Bethesda revealed a new trailer for the expansion, which you can see below:

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube

Nuka-World will cost $19.99 when it releases on August 30. You can watch the stream embedded below:

Subnautica
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment