Fortnite launches in Early Access tomorrow – here’s what time | PCGamesN

Fortnite launches in Early Access tomorrow – here’s what time

Fortnite

Epic are releasing their action-building game, Fortnite, to everyone who bought a Founder’s Pack tomorrow, July 25. Those who bought a headstart pass have already been playing a few days, but the wait is almost over for everyone else. 

Fornite won’t be free-to-play until next year, but we have a good list of the best free PC games for you to get stuck into now. 

For those with a headstart pass, Fortnite unlocked on July 21, at 10:00 EDT. It’s safe to assume that’s the case for tomorrow’s proper Early Access release.

If that’s the case, here are the times:

  • 04:00 HST
  • 09:00 CDT
  • 10:00 EDT
  • 14:00 UTC
  • 15:00 BST
  • 16:00 CEST
  • 19:30 IST
  • 22:00 JST
  • 00:00 AUST (July 26)

If you’re wondering what the game is all about, check out our Fornite impressions piece.