Guild Wars 2 Review

How well does Guild Wars 2 let you develop your character?

269 days ago

It doesn't. I can't even figure out how to download this fuckface

avatar

18 days ago

really well some of the best character design in any MMO

avatar

3 days ago

The character customization is not as extensive as many single player games, but compared to other top of line MMO's it's very good and in the base game the character customization choices aside from basic appearance actually affect aspects of the game and story for you.

avatar

You

Now

How grindy is PvE in Guild Wars 2?

avatar

18 days ago

well it depends really i didnt find it grindy at all compared to other MMO's

avatar

3 days ago

It's not really grindy as most of the content in the game is designed to not simply be "kill x giant rats". The meaning of grinding in GW2 is very different to other MMO's.

avatar

You

Now

How active is the PvP community in Guild Wars 2?

avatar

3 days ago

PVP community is pretty lively, there's also some level of ESports

avatar

You

Now

How good are the sounds in Guild Wars 2?

269 days ago

so far, silent. Since I can' find where to download the game

avatar

18 days ago

extraordinary the music everything is really amazing

avatar

3 days ago

The music is award winning, and the voice acting is phenomenal.

avatar

You

Now

How good are the graphics in Guild Wars 2?

avatar

18 days ago

amazing everything in the world just looks gorgeous

avatar

3 days ago

Compared to other MMO's GW2's graphics stand out, they're beautiful semi realistic yet still stylized.

Not cartoony like WoW and many others.

269 days ago

couldn't tell you. Can't figure out how where to find the download of your freakin site

avatar

You

Now

Would you buy at full price or wait for a Guild Wars 2 sale?

avatar

18 days ago

i actually pre-purchase the expansion and the game itself

avatar

3 days ago

GW2 is worth the full price, now the base game is free, expansions are extra, but are also worth full price.

avatar

You

Now

How does Guild Wars 2 run on your PC?

avatar

18 days ago

smooth no drop in fps and i have a 720 gtx

avatar

3 days ago

very smooth even on some of the crappier laptops I've played it on.

avatar

You

Now

How good is the Mac port of Guild Wars 2?

avatar

3 days ago

Pretty good, think there's only 1 graphics option thats disabled for macs(note I'm on an older mac)

avatar

You

Now

How imaginative is the Guild Wars 2 lore?

avatar

3 days ago

Very, imaginative. I highly recommend checking out WoodenPotatoes on Youtube to hear about the extensive lore surrounding Guild Wars 2. Which builds extensively on the lore from GW1

avatar

You

Now
Dishonored 2 Review
Dishonored 2 Review

avataravataravataravataravatar

5 reviewers answered 7 questions