Guild Wars 2’s gem store kicks off “31 days of sales”

GW2marchsale

That’s right, It’s just been announced that every day through March will feature a different sale on boosters, upgrades, consumables and more! Savings can range anywhere from 15%-40% so keep an eye out for those great deals. A new promotion will begin at midnight Pacific Standard Time, which is 08:00 GMT or 09:00 CET for us European folk.

If this little guy goes on sale, my wallet won’t know what hit it:

I mean, who doesn’t want a plush Charr as a backpack?

{"schema":{"page":{"content":{"headline":"Guild Wars 2’s gem store kicks off “31 days of sales”","type":"post","category":"guild-wars-2"},"user":{"loginstatus":false},"game":{"publisher":"NCSoft","genre":"MMO","title":"Guild Wars 2","genres":["MMO","RPG"]}}}}