Back to Top

Humble Spring Sale Encore offers a last chance at cheap PC games

If you wanted to buy cheap PC games this month and somehow did not, the Humble Store is offering up one more last chance at its seasonal savings. The Humble Spring Sale Encore is now underway, and will offer up another round of big savings on big games through the weekend. So if you’re looking for deals on the best PC games, this’ll make a fine starting point.

You can head to the Humble Store to check out all the savings for yourself until May 25 at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST. Participating publishers include everyone from 2K and Ubisoft to CD Projekt Red and Frontier Developments. As is typical with the Humble Store, most keys will redeem on Steam, though you will find a few titles that redeem on specific publisher storefronts.

The deals also include a bonus for new Humble Choice subscribers, which will let you lock in to a $12 monthly version of the premium subscription, similar to the old Humble Monthly price point. This month’s selection of games includes XCOM 2 and Jurassic World Evolution, as well as an additional 20% discount at the store itself.

The Steam Summer Sale 2020 dates are still another month away, so this is probably your best chance for cheap Steam games for a bit – though the Epic Mega Sale is scheduled to last for a few more weeks.

There are also plenty of free PC games to check out, if ‘cheap’ just isn’t quite cheap enough.

Back to Navigation