Plague Inc: Evolved Review

How scary are the zombies in Plague Inc: Evolved?

avatar

238 days ago

есть кто с Русских ?

30
Nari (after 19 hours play time)

238 days ago

Zombies are fun, I'm not a huge fan of using them as they are relatively easy to be undone as well. Turns out guns and organization shuts down an inefficient transmission vector.

it is however, a refreshing mode on the game and gives you new strategy that didn't otherwise exist.

avatar

You

Now

How bleak is the end of the world in Plague Inc: Evolved?

30
Nari (after 19 hours play time)

238 days ago

You deal with a virus, one you created, slowly but surely ending humanity or as much of it as possible. It is an extinction event after a certain point. Panic happens, riots break out, transport and trade breakdown, eventually you try to wipe out everyone.

avatar

You

Now

How does Plague Inc: Evolved run on your PC?

10

982 days ago

TEST__ this should have no game time

92
PCGamesN Dev (after 12 hours play time)

982 days ago

This should have 12 hours game time

avatar

You

Now

How good are Ndemic Creations at releasing regular updates?

30
Nari (after 19 hours play time)

238 days ago

They supported it well beyond what I expected, adding several virus type upgrades, including a few movie tie-ins. Zombies, planet of the apes, its pretty impressive really.

avatar

You

Now

Why do gamers stop playing Plague Inc: Evolved after playing for many hours

30
Nari (after 19 hours play time)

238 days ago

eventually I got tired of the current stuff, Its a good game, I wish I had more time for it now that it has a ton of updates and polish.

What do gamers think of Plague Inc: Evolved after many hours of playing

92
PCGamesN Dev (after 12 hours play time)

982 days ago

TEST__ I have played 12 hours recently, Is much fun

Dishonored 2 Review
Dishonored 2 Review

avataravataravataravataravatar

5 reviewers answered 7 questions