Back to Top

PSA: get Deus Ex: Human Revolution for £5/$7.50

deusexdeal

Here’s a good deal: our sponsors GreenManGaming are offering Deus Ex: Human Revolution for extremely cheap – £5 in the UK and $7.50 in the US. The game unlocks on Steam. That’s great value – it’s got a Metacritic score of 90% and is rightly regarded as one of the best games of last year. Buy buy buy! Be quick, the deal will expire at 11.00 GMT, 3.00 AM PDT and 6.00 AM EDT. 

Back to Navigation