Back to Top

Free Steam game codes! Grab them in this publisher livestream

Free games are always welcome, and publisher Slitherine is giving away a bunch of them in its own Twitch stream. The publisher says it’s giving away “dozens of Steam codes” from its catalogue of games over the course of the stream, as well as giving viewers a sneak peek at its 2020 titles.

These include Panzer Corps 2 and Distant Worlds 2, and DLC for Fantasy General II and Warhammer 40K: Gladius – Relics of War.

If you didn’t notice from that list, the theme to Slitherine’s stream is war games. Aside from the above titles, other topics on the stream will be Fantasy General II Christmas map and the latest Battlestar Galactica Deadlock tournament final. The Jingle Bell marathon stream will be live from 02:00 PT / 05:00 ET / 10:00 GMT on December 19, lasting for nine hours. Watch the stream here.

Along with Matrix Games and Ageod, Slitherine is part of a wider collection of publishers known as Slitherine Group. The company publishes videogames, board games, and books.

If you’re on the lookout for free games, here are the best free Steam games you can play on PC.

Back to Navigation