Watch EA's E3 2016 press conference here | PCGamesN

Watch EA's E3 2016 press conference here


E3 may not kick off until Tuesday, but EA are going to be getting down to their conference tonight, revealing news on some of their newest games and inviting you, formally, to get hyped about their release schedule for the next financial year. 

Want more new trailers and briefly considered opinions? Go to our homepage for all your PC gaming news.

You can watch it live on Twitch, but if you want to save yourself the endless despair that is Twitch chat, you can watch it below, just click play shortly before the conference starts. 

It's kicking off at different times, depending on where you live, because that's how timezones work. Here are some cities, pick the one you live near and enjoy. 

Kick off: San Francisco: 1PM / New York: 4PM / London: 9PM / Moscow: 11PM / Beijing: 4AM (June 13) / Tokyo: 5AM (June 13) / Sydney: 6AM (June 13)

What are we expecting? We've seen some stuff on Titanfall 2 and Battlefield One already, and there's going to be Fifa and Need For Speed in attendance too, but for anything else, have a nose at our rumours piece here to see what else they're going for. 

You can watch it on YouTube, too. 

Sign in to Commentlogin to comment
subedii avatar
subedii Avatar
1 Year ago

Looks like EA decided that since it's out, may as well make the official trailer available.

In fairness, props to them for the speedy response, I would've thought they'd just wait until E3: