Zombie Army 4 release time and date

Zombie Army 4 Epic

Zombie Army 4: Dead War is the latest game from Rebellion, and it promises to provide the same shooty, zombie-murdering, x-ray-vision as we’ve come to expect from the Sniper Elite spin-off series. But if you’re here, you likely already know that. Instead, you want to know when the game unlocks.

Zombie Army 4’s release date and time is set for February 4 at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 GMT. That’s if you’re playing it on PC via the Epic Games Store, which has exclusivity over Zombie Army 4 on our platform of choice. PlayStation 4 and Xbox One players have different release times, as you can see in the tweet below.

Zombie Army 4 reviews have begun to go live around the world, meanwhile, and the reception seems positive. GamesRadar gives the shooter 3.5/5, for example, while VG247 opts for a 3/5. Metro UK goes for a 7/10, Push Square an 8/10, and PC Gamer 70/100.

Mild praise, but praise nonetheless. Thankfully, we don’t have much longer to wait!

For more, you can read our pre-release impressions on Zombie Army 4’s gameplay. Alternatively, check out our list of the best FPS games on PC for the creme of the crop on offer.