Back to Top

You can play Absolver right now

GOG free games

Update: It went live early, you’re good to go.

Absolver is a new third-person action-adventure, with a very pretty art style and a purportedly very deep martial arts combat system. It comes out today, and if you’re interested, here’s exactly when it’ll unlock in your region.

Ah, but should you bother? Find out what Kirk thought in our Absolver review.

As far as we can see, Absolver’s unlock time isn’t region-split; it goes live at 17:00 GMT tonight worldwide. Here’s how that translates in the following major timezones:

  • USA: 10:00 Pacific, or 13:00 Eastern
  • UK: 18:00 BST
  • Europe: 19:00 CEST
  • Russia: 20:00 Moscow time
  • Brazil: 14:00 BRT
  • India: 22:30 IST
  • Australia: 01:00 tomorrow, ACT
  • China: 01:00 tomorrow, Beijing time
  • Japan: 02:00 tomorrow, JST

The easiest way to check your own launch time is on the game’s Steam page. Remember, the estimate rounds down at the top of each hour – whether it’s 20:01 or 20:59, if midnight is go-time, it’ll say the game will unlock “in approximately three hours.”

Back to Navigation