Here are the Battlefield 1 release times by region | PCGamesN

Here are the Battlefield 1 release times by region

Battlefield 1 Tanker class

If you're one of the Battlefield fans who didn't want to fork out for the Early Enlister version, you're probably frothing at the mouth right about now, ready to go to war. Luckily for you, we've tracked down the release times, so you will know exactly what time you need to make your excuses and enter a darkened room for multiple hours. 

It's a different conflict, but we do have a list of the best WW2 games, if you want a look.

EA haven't released an official post breaking down release times by region, and there doesn't seem to be anything on it out there at all. It's rather strange, but it seems people were focused on the early version unlocking, or the ten hour Origin Access trail.

Either way, here are the times we know about. If you convert it to your local time, it's probably right:

  • For EU:
    • 11pm BST
    • Midnight CEST
  • For US:
    • Midnight EDT
    • 9pm PDT

We're basing these times on what snippets we could find from players around the web, but you can check yourself, which is how we validated to BST time. Just head to your game library in Origin and it should tell you the unlock time in a little information note at the bottom of the game's icon.

If you do have a look, let us know in the comments and help out your fellow soldiers. See you in the trenches. 

Sign in to Commentlogin to comment