Battlefield 3 double XP event is now live for all players

battlefield_3_-_close_quarters_-_operation_925_map_e3_screen_2

Still grinding weapons in Battlefield 3? Then head online right now; all Battlefield players get a double XP boost from today. If you’re a Premium member, your double XP boost will expire on the 8th July. If you’re just a plain jane vanilla player, your double XP will expire on Wednesday. The full details are below.

July Double XP eventWhat: Double your net score after every roundWho: All playersWhen: July 2-8 for Premium members, July 2-4 for non-Premium membersStarts: 00:01 PDT/07:01 UTC July 2Ends for non-Premium members: 13:00 PDT/20:00 UTC July 4Ends for Premium members: 23:59 PDT July 8/06:59 UTC July 9
Battlelogvia VG247

Hello. You’re reading the Battlefieldchannel at PCGamesN. We’re a new site that combines original journalism, user submissions and the best headlines from across the web. Feel free to comment or follow us on our Battlefield Twitterfeed for regular updates.

PCGamesN logo Free newsletter