Play Battlerite for free right now on Steam

Battlerite Free Week

Battlerite is available to play for free this weekend on Steam.

If you enjoy what you sample you can also pick up the full game at a discount, and all of your progress will carry over to the full version. 

Looking for more fantastic freebies? Check out our list of the best free PC games.

Battlerite is a PvP team arena brawler, focusing solely on quicker, smaller gladiatorial-style teamfights and cutting out much of the grind found in traditional MOBAs. By using ‘battlerites” players can boost their performance.

It’s still in Early Access, but continues to generate “Very Positive” feedback from the Steam community.

The freebie can yours from now until tomorrow, Sunday July 16, 2017, at 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET / 21:00 BST, but the discounted price – which gives a full 33% off – lasts just a little longer, ending at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST on Monday.