The CS:GO PGL Major Kraków grand final starts right now, watch it here | PCGamesN

The CS:GO PGL Major Kraków grand final starts right now, watch it here

Counter_Strikego

Update: The grand final is starting now! Scroll down for the official Twitch stream.

Original story: Counter-Strike: Global Offensive fans have been watching PGL Major Kraków for the last couple of days, where the best 16 teams have been battling it out for a top prize of $500,000 (roughly £385,000). Today, it’s coming to a close, as the finals between Gambit and Immortals are taking place later today. 

Need a new mouse to improve your aim? We’ve got a list of the best gaming mice

Livestreamed from Kraków, the final will take place at 08:30 PDT, 11:30 EDT, 16:30 BST, 17:30 CEST, and 01:30 AEST. Before that, there will be a preshow at 14:30 CEST, a showmatch at 15:00 CEST, and finally a grand final preshow at 17:00 CEST.

The teams involved actually faced off just a few months ago in the finals at Dreamhack Austin. Gambit took home a decisive 2:0 victory there, but this is a far bigger tournament – neither team has won a Major before, and with that huge $500,000 prize, it’s going to be a pretty exciting game.

You can watch the livestream when it starts at the Twitch stream below. Best of luck to both teams!