The Dota 2 International is heading to Canada for the first time | PCGamesN

The Dota 2 International is heading to Canada for the first time

Valve have announced the International Dota 2 Championships are being held in Canada for the first time.

Check out our list of the best Dota 2 heroes for beginners.

The International Dota 2 Championships will be held at the Rogers Arena, in British Columbia, from August 20 through to August 25.

There will be two ticket types available: the midweek ticket, and the finals ticket. The midweek ticket, available for $125 CAD, will grant access to the first four days of the event. The finals ticket, available for $250 CAD, will grant access to the last two days. 

Tickets sales begin on March 23, or March 24 for some time zones, and will be available from Ticketmaster Canada

Check below to see when tickets go on sale in your time zone:

  • USA West Coast: 10:00 and 22:00 March 23 (PDT)
  • USA East Coast: 13:00 March 23 and 1:00 March 24 (EDT)
  • UK: 17:00 March 23 and 5:00 March 24 (GMT)
  • Europe: 18:00 March 23 and 6:00 March 24 ( CET)
  • Brazil: 14:00 March 23 and 2:00 March 24 (BRT)
  • Russia: 20:00 March 23 and 8:00 March 24 (MSK)
  • India: 22:30 March 23 and 10:30 March 24 (IST)
  • Australia: 4:00 and 16:00 March 24  (AEDT)

For more details, click here.

 

Subnautica
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment
chronium avatar
chronium Avatar
19
1 Month ago

I was interested until I saw it was in BC if it was in Toronto I would have gone.

1