Here’s when Far Cry 5 unlocks on PC | PCGamesN

Here’s when Far Cry 5 unlocks on PC

Far Cry 5 cult

Far Cry 5 arrives on PC tomorrow, and in some cases later this evening, so make sure you know your region launch time.

Not sure if it’s for you? Check out our Far Cry 5 PC review.

  • USA: 21:00 March 26 (PDT) and 00:00 March 27 (EDT)
  • UK: 5:00 March 27 (BST)
  • Europe: 6:00 March 27 (CEST)
  • Brazil: 1:00 March 27 (BRST)
  • Russia: 7:00 March 27 (MSK)
  • India: 9:30 March 27 (IST)
  • Australia: 15:00 March 27 (AEDT)

You can keep track of the times via the Far Cry 5 Steam page, but remember the estimate rounds down at the top of each hour. So if launch time is midnight, and it’s either 20:01 or 20:57, the game will stay say “unlocks in approximately three hours.”

Far Cry 5 is available to pre-load on Steam, and Uplay. The standard edition is available for pre-purchase from Steam at $59.99 (£49.99).

Clicking on links in articles to retailers or publishers may mean we earn a small commission.