Here’s when Hearthstone’s The Witchwood expansion releases | PCGamesN
Back to Top

Here’s when Hearthstone’s The Witchwood expansion releases

Hearthstone The Witchwood

Hearthstone’s latest expansion, The Witchwood, launches later today. In a post on the game’s forums, Blizzard community manager Jesse Hill confirmed The Witchwood’s release times, announcing that the new update will roll out on a region-by-region basis. Here’s exactly when you can play:

Here’s every new card coming to Hearthstone with The Witchwood expansion.

  • North and Latin Americas: 10:00am PDT, April 12
  • UK: 18:00 BST, April 12
  • Europe: 19:00 CEST, April 12

The Asia and China releases of the game will arrive early tomorrow morning.

  • Asia: 02:00 KST, April 13
  • China: 06:00 CST, April 13

Blizzard do say that these are estimated times, so don’t worry if you can’t get into The Witchwood at the exact times listed here. Once you’re in, there are plenty of rewards awaiting you, with three card packs and a random legendary card to claim just for logging in.

Clicking on links in articles to retailers or publishers may mean we earn a small commission.

Back to Navigation