Back to Top

Buy cheap Skyrim, help charities with a big sale on all Bethesda games

Skyrim

Games like The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim, Fallout 76, and Doom will be available for a third off for 24 hours only, publisher Bethesda has announced. The promotion includes every single game available on the Bethesda.net store and on any Bethesda title in Humble Bundle’s shop.

The sale begins at 07:00 PT / 10:00 ET / 15:00 GMT on January 30 and ends at the same time a day later. Bethesda says “net proceeds” from the sale will go to the Australian Red Cross to help the relief efforts following the catastrophic fires across the country.

Additionally, an exclusive Fallout Responders t-shirt is now available to pre-order, with all profits going to the Australian Salvation Army. The shirt will ship in March and costs $25; take a look at it below. Some of the games on offer, meanwhile, will include Fallout 4, The Elder Scrolls Online, Fallout: New Vegas, Rage 2, and Wolfenstein II: The New Colossus.

“Classics” like Prey, The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion, Dishonored 2, and The Evil Within are also getting in on the action.

However it remains unclear whether pre-orders like Doom Eternal are eligible for the 33% discount.

Back to Navigation