Tom Clancy’s The Division is free this weekend, and it’s offering a deep discount too

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube

Don’t get enough glimpses of societal collapse through the daily news? Well, lucky for you, Ubisoft are offering a free weekend with 2016’s 2017 simulator, Tom Clancy’s The Division. The game (which we really enjoyed upon its release, by the way) will also be seeing a deep discount for the duration, making this the perfect time to dive into so cooperative urban warfare.

We'd call The Division one of the best co-op games on PC.

You can preload The Division now through Uplay, and you’ll be able to start playing September 14 at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET. In the US, the free event will run until September 19, but it looks like UK players will be done on September 17.

Whatever region you’re playing in, you’ll also be able to pick up The Division at a 60% discount, and progress from the free weekend will carry over into the full the game.

Paladins
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment
Aever avatar
Aever Avatar
615
1 Week ago

It is actually an OK game now ... give it a shot. Avoid the Dark Zone, unless you want to be one-shot repeatedly by griefers. Just do the missions.

1