Vermintide 2’s live gameplay reveal starts in minutes | PCGamesN

Vermintide 2’s live gameplay reveal starts in minutes

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube

Vermintide will soon be upon us again, and Fatshark are promising a whole host of details on the rat apocalypse simulator’s sequel in a live stream set to begin in a matter of minutes.

Have a look at more of the best co-op games on PC.

Warhammer: Vermintide II will once again be a co-op focused action game all about thwarting waves of Skaven, featuring loads of new heroes and careers paths for you to follow, as well as an improved loot system, and a new Heroic Deeds feature that gives news quests dramatically altering your missions.

Those are the basics, but there are loads more details to be revealed during the stream, including a reveal trailer and the first live gameplay. The steam begins at 19:00 CEST / 18:00 BST / 17:00 UTC / 13:00 EDT / 10:00 PDT. In other words, a little less than fifteen minutes from the time of the post. Check it out on YouTube or on the Twitch stream below.

Sign in to Commentlogin to comment