Watch Microsoft’s Xbox gamescom briefing live right here | PCGamesN

Watch Microsoft’s Xbox gamescom briefing live right here

Gamescom Xbox conference

Microsoft are holding their big media briefing this afternoon at gamescom in Cologne, Germany. Watch with us as we discover what’s on the horizon this year and next year for Microsoft and its games division. It all starts at 3pm BST / 4pm CEST / 7am PDT / 10am EDT.