Blizzard art director Samwise Didier is holding a Reddit AMA tomorrow

samwise didier blizzard art director ama

If you’ve got questions about pretty much anything related to Blizzard’s visual style, Sam “Samwise” Didier is exactly the guy to answer them. And luckily, he’s about to do exactly that on a Reddit AMA starting later tomorrow.

It should be no surprise to see World of Warcraft as one of the best MMORPGs on PC.

Samwise is a senior art director at Blizzard, currently focused on Heroes of the Storm. His most influential work was in developing the brawny, colorful look of Warcraft III and WoW, and he’s contributed to a huge chunk of the company’s games.

The AMA will be held at r/WoW tomorrow at 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CET / 5:00 AEST. Samwise will be around to answer all your Blizzard-related questions, and do a little bit of promotion for his upcoming book. Which, you know, fair play.

Paladins
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment