Back to Top

X019: how to watch Microsoft’s Inside Xbox event

X019, Microsoft’s fan fest for all things Xbox, is nearly here. The show takes place in London, UK this weekend, starting today and going all the way through Saturday, November 16.

The most exciting part of the X019 schedule is a special Inside Xbox stream. That showcase begins today at noon PT / 15:00 ET / 20:00 GMT and is likely to contain new game announcements and first-looks and all sorts of other surprises. You can watch the livestream on Mixer, Microsoft’s streaming service, and in the embed below.

The company says the Inside Xbox show will show off 12 first-party games, as well as revealing new PC and console titles for Xbox Game Pass and bringing us “big project xCloud news.” (The rumours say to expect new IP from Rare and Obsidian.) X019 itself is being held at Copper Box Arena in east London. Microsoft says those who attend in-person can expect a world-class Xbox experience at the Copper Box Arena.

There will be world premiere hands-on gameplay of the “biggest and best” new games, and panels with the “brightest and best creative minds” from our Xbox Game Studio teams.

There will also be unique activations and experiences to bring the universe of Xbox to life, developer meet-and-greets and autograph sessions, and an on-site Xbox Official Gear Store featuring exclusive X019 gear you will not be able to buy anywhere else.

Enjoy the show, and keep an eye on PCGamesN for all the major news coming out of the event.

Back to Navigation