Here’s when Agents of Mayhem launches in your timezone | PCGamesN

Here’s when Agents of Mayhem launches in your timezone

Agents of Mayhem release times

Agents of Mayhem, Volition’s super agent romp, launches tomorrow, and if you’ve chosen to responsibly skip work to spend some quality time fighting villains, you’ll want to know exactly when you can play. Here’s when the game launches in your region. 

Got open-world games on the brain? Here are the best sandbox games on PC.

To keep things nice and simple, Deep Silver and Volition are releasing Agents of Mayhem globally at exactly the same time. Here’s what that time is in different regions:

  • UK: 6PM BST
  • USA (East): 1PM EST
  • USA (West): 10AM PDT
  • Central Europe: 7PM CEST
  • India: 10.30PM IST
  • Russia: 8PM MSK
  • Brazil: 2PM BRT
  • Japan: 2AM JST (August 16)
  • Australia: 3AM AEST (August 16)
  • China: 1AM CST (August 16)

Keep an eye on Steam in case it launches a little bit early.

Clicking on links in articles to retailers or publishers may mean we earn a small commission.