Here is the Diablo III: Reaper of Souls release schedule, region by region

Reaper of Souls adds a new act to the Diablo III campaign - and a randomised adventure mode.

The first Diablo III expansion has been unleashed; read our Reaper of Souls review to find out the verdict.

Blizzard are almost ready to unleash the thematically unusual latest chapter in the Diablo III saga, Reaper of Soles: about the the hooved demon, Maltheus, driven to bring the world to heel by jealousy over the human capacity to wear shoes (don’t ever mention heels while he’s about, mind).

It’s a story we’ll all know first-hand by tomorrow. But precisely when? Here’s the expansion’s ever-so-slightly complicated release schedule, which begins rolling out across the world later today.

Reaper of Souls will release first in Asia, then in Europe, and then in the Americas, as they’re only ever referred to in release schedules or 16th century letters. Here’s how that’ll happen.

For Asia, Reaper of Souls will be unlocked at 11:00 am PDT today, March 24.

  • 3:00 a.m. KST on March 25
  • 2:00 a.m. CST on March 25

For Europe, the expansion will be made available at 4:00 pm PDT - or 11pm GMT - today, March 24.

  • 23:00 GMT on March 24
  • 00:00 CET on March 25
  • 01:00 EET on March 25
  • 03:00 MSK on March 25

And if you’re in the Americas, you can expect to playing Reaper of Souls from 9:00 pm PDT tonight, March 24.

  • 10:00 p.m. MDT on March 24
  • 11:00 p.m. CDT on March 24
  • 12:00 a.m. EDT on March 25
  • 1:00 a.m. ADT on March 25
  • 1:30 a.m. NDT on March 25
  • 12:00 p.m. SGT on March 25
  • 3:00 p.m. AEDT on March 25

If you’ve preloaded Reaper of Souls, there’ll be no need to patch or exit the game once your time comes.

However, Blizzard are worried about potential queues and advise logging in early. If you’re already in-game, you’ll see a server broadcast message letting you know that Reaper of Souls has launched in your region - and can run right into Act V if you’re of sound level.

Excellent. Let us know how you get on in the comments, won’t you?

Paladins
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment
[PWNY] Fluttersnipe avatarShykonn avatar
[PWNY] Fluttersnipe Avatar
194
3 Years ago

Error 37 incoming.

2
Shykonn Avatar
125
3 Years ago

I wonder how many people will sickcall in work tomorrow ;)

0