Back to Top

Free games: You can claim an Eve Online Invasion Starter Pack beginning today

Eve Online’s next expansion launches very soon, and CCP has a giveaway to help get you prepared. A new Invasion Starter Pack will go live very soon with the usual Starter Pack bonuses plus a few extra, just in time to get you prepared for the launch of the Invasion expansion on May 28.

The Invasion Starter Pack hits Steam on May 23 – that’s today – at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST. It will remain live until the same times on Saturday, so you’ve got 48 hours to claim it free. It includes a week’s worth of Omega premium access for quick skill development, a bonus of 250,000 skill points, and a Cerebral Accelerator to boost yourself even further.

This Invasion edition of the Starter pack also brings you five Abyssal Filaments to take you into Abyssal Deadspace – the location where you can face the invading Triglavians before they actually emerge. On top of that, you’ll get some event exclusive ship skins and character apparel to look your very finest.

When the pack goes live, you’ll find its Steam page at this link.

Read more: Check out the best space games on PC

Previous Starter Packs have retailed at $4.99 / £4.24 / €4.99, so you can probably expect something similar when the 100% discount for the Invasion pack ends on Friday.

Back to Navigation