Fortnite Dusty Divot treasure map location revealed | PCGamesN

Fortnite Dusty Divot treasure map location revealed

Where do I follow the treasure map found in Dusty Divot? Here’s the Fortnite Dusty Divot treasure map location

fortnite pleasant park treasure map location

The Fortnite Dusty Divot treasure map challenge will net you a whole ten stars, which means you can progress to the next tier of your Battle Pass in one fell swoop and hopefully earn you some lush new Fortnite cosmetics, emotes, or V-Bucks for your efforts. It’s also one of the only Fortnite week 7 challenges that requires any brain power to complete.

This week’s treasure map can be found in Dusty Divot, but let’s face it, you just want to know where to grab the all-important Battle Pass star. This week you’ll be heading to one of the giant stone heads near Dusty Divot to grab your free Battle Pass tier.

As with practically everything in Fortnite these days, the Fortnite Dusty Divot treasure map location has already been revealed via leaks. Bear in mind however, that as this treasure map has not come directly from Epic Games. We can confirm it’s 100% correct though – we dropped in and found it right where the leak said it would be.

In case you don’t want us to spoil the hunt for you, here’s the treasure map itself.

fortnite pleasant park treasure map

If you’re just after the ten stars, then we’ve pinned the final location on the map below so you know exactly where to drop – there’s also an in-game image in case you’re having any difficulty locating it.

fortnite pleasant park treasure map location where

Fortnite Dusty Divot treasure map

The Fortnite week 7 challenges for this week go live at 2pm BST (9am ET or 6am PT), so all that’s left to do is pop a pin on your in-game map that matches ours, swoop in, and grab yourself a free Battle Pass tier.