Here’s exactly what time you can play the LawBreakers open beta | PCGamesN

Here’s exactly what time you can play the LawBreakers open beta

LawBreakers closed beta

Because Boss Key love you, LawBreakers’ open beta should be up for pre-load in the next 24 hours, ahead of the beta starting on July 28. That means you can get fragging as soon as it all kicks off. 

Check our list of the best FPS games for more gun-on-gun action. 

Here’s what time you can start double jumping and shooting people like they’re squelchy clay pigeons:

LawBreakers open beta start time – July 28

  • 07:00 PT
  • 10:00 ET
  • 15:00 BST
  • 16:00 CEST
  • 19:30 IST
  • 00:00 AEST (July 29)

The action ends at the same times in each region on July 31, other than AEST, obviously.

If you live in North America, you’ll automatically be entered into a prize draw if you play three matches in the first four hours. You can win a replica cosplay Aerator rifle, or an Nvidia 1080ti graphics card.

Full competition details at that link.

Clicking on links in articles to retailers or publishers may mean we earn a small commission.