There’s a PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds AMA this week

playerunknowns battlegrounds

Have a PUBG question you’re itching for an answer to? You might be in luck, as Brendan ‘PlayerUnknown’ Greene will be conducting an AMA on Reddit later this week.

While you wait for the AMA, check out our PUBG guide.

According to the PUBG subreddit, Brendan Greene, the creative director of the smash-hit survival game will be answering questions on Wednesday, September 20, starting at 12:00 BST (04:00 PST, 07:00 ET).

According to the subreddit’s mod team, Greene is not the only developer they have lined up for AMAs. One of the moderators posted a comment saying “we also have some awesome people doing AMA’s in the future, keep an eye out!”

If the game’s popularity is any indication, Greene’s AMA could be incredibly popular. This weekend it was announced that PUBG had broken the record for the most concurrent Steam players ever. The 1.33 million player total surpassed Dota 2’s all-time peak of 1.29 million on Saturday.