Rocket League Review

How does Rocket League reward teamplay?

Strider777 (after 25 days 12 hours play time)

183 days ago

This game needs cooperation. If you want to beat good teams,you need to comunicate with teammates. The thing that i mostly like about this game is that you will meet a lot of people and you will make team with them,comunicate and cooperate to be the best one!

myleshannah17 Avatar
1
1 Month ago
you can, you press X
1
FBAM | Techtro (after 18 days 9 hours play time)

156 days ago

So good

Phrostitute (after 11 days 10 hours play time)

446 days ago

You can't beat good communication and a good team. With a good team you win, with a bad one you will definately lose.

avatar

443 days ago

I think it influences everybody in a way of if you like football then it is your thing, if you like cars then it is also your thing, if you like both then you must love it. and it tests your skills of FIFA and Forza motorsprort without playing either of them

FourPrideFox (after 3 days 16 hours play time)

150 days ago

rewarding

avatar

You

Now

How active is the competitive scene in Rocket League?

6
Sp4rkR4t (after 12 days 22 hours play time)

409 days ago

The competitive scene is very active and growing fast, I expect this game will become a major player in the esport scene.

Phrostitute (after 11 days 10 hours play time)

446 days ago

Very active. I wouldnt be surprised to see major tournaments for it in the near future

FourPrideFox (after 3 days 16 hours play time)

150 days ago

active

Strider777 (after 25 days 12 hours play time)

183 days ago

It's very very active! There are tournaments goin' on every day. This game is going to a big one in eSports scene!

avatar

You

Now

How fair is the free-to-play model in Rocket League?

6
Sp4rkR4t (after 12 days 22 hours play time)

409 days ago

DLC is purely cosmetic so it's as fair as it gets.

Phrostitute (after 11 days 10 hours play time)

446 days ago

It is extremely fair. You can have as much fun as anyone who buys the DLC packs.

FourPrideFox (after 3 days 16 hours play time)

150 days ago

fair

avatar

You

Now

Have you bought anything in Rocket League? How happy were you with your purchase?

Strider777 (after 25 days 12 hours play time)

183 days ago

Yes,I bought DLC's. And i had fun with them. I think the price of the DLC's is good and just playing with new cars is always fun!

FourPrideFox (after 3 days 16 hours play time)

150 days ago

suicidal

avatar

You

Now

Is Rocket League faithful to the beautiful game?

Phrostitute (after 11 days 10 hours play time)

446 days ago

Rocket League ia a good blend of cars and football(soccer) . All the elements you can find in the beautiful game can be found in it except for fouls

6
Sp4rkR4t (after 12 days 22 hours play time)

409 days ago

It far exceeds what any football game has ever managed, the level of control you can have over the ball is marvelous.

Reasonance (after 1 day 11 hours play time)

246 days ago

I don't know, I couldn't care less about ordinary football

Strider777 (after 25 days 12 hours play time)

183 days ago

Just how this game works makes it beautiful. All the things you can do,aerials,wall shots,dribbles,long shots,power shots,passing to mates and scoring and amazing teamwork goal. Just...it's beautiful.

FourPrideFox (after 3 days 16 hours play time)

150 days ago

faith

avatar

You

Now

How does Rocket League run on your PC?

Phrostitute (after 11 days 10 hours play time)

446 days ago

You can see my specs here http://gamerslife.guru/pc-specs/
Rocket League runs exceptionally well

Strider777 (after 25 days 12 hours play time)

183 days ago

It runs really good. I don't have any frame drops,it's very well optimized. I could run it easily on PC from 2010.

FourPrideFox (after 3 days 16 hours play time)

150 days ago

runs

Reasonance (after 1 day 11 hours play time)

246 days ago

Very well, and it's a rather weak laptop from 2010

avatar

You

Now

How good is the Mac port of Rocket League?

FourPrideFox (after 3 days 16 hours play time)

150 days ago

mac sucks

avatar

You

Now

How good are the graphics in Rocket League?

Phrostitute (after 11 days 10 hours play time)

446 days ago

The graphics are outstanding

FourPrideFox (after 3 days 16 hours play time)

150 days ago

graphicy

Strider777 (after 25 days 12 hours play time)

183 days ago

Graphics are really beautiful,just when you look cearfuly in it,you will see how actualy that game is beautiful!

avatar

You

Now

How good are the sounds in Rocket League?

Phrostitute (after 11 days 10 hours play time)

446 days ago

The sounds are awesome, clear and precise, they help with situational awareness

FourPrideFox (after 3 days 16 hours play time)

150 days ago

soundy

Strider777 (after 25 days 12 hours play time)

183 days ago

Sounds are really good. I can hear when my mate jumps behind me,so i know he is going for it.

avatar

You

Now

How funny is Rocket League?

Strider777 (after 25 days 12 hours play time)

183 days ago

One of the most funniest games i ever played. Making a party with friends and just playing with them is a lot of fun!

FourPrideFox (after 3 days 16 hours play time)

150 days ago

funnyy

avatar

You

Now

Why do gamers keep coming back to Rocket League

Phrostitute (after 11 days 10 hours play time)

446 days ago

Its a great pick up game that can be light and fun. The updates in added stadiums and the holiday extras keep it going. The ability to jump in matches quickly because it is pc /ps4 players combined is the best Idea they could have ever had.

Strider777 (after 25 days 12 hours play time)

183 days ago

The concept of the game and the competitive scene are just outstanding. I can't get away from that game.

Dishonored 2 Review
Dishonored 2 Review

avataravataravataravataravatar

5 reviewers answered 7 questions