You can get new Rocket League loot by watching Twitch streams this weekend

Rocket League Rumble

Psyonix are partnering with Twitch to give away some fresh loot to those who tune in and watch streams during Rocket League’s three-day World Championship. All you have to do is connect your account, then it’s a case of sitting back and watching the action unfold. 

If you prefer doing more traditional activities in a car, check out our list of the best racing games

Among these fan rewards are: Hustle Brows and Mount Champion Toppers; Apex and Ninja Wheels; and Helios Boost and official RLCS Decals for all Breakout, Dominus, and Octane body variants.

This loot will be added to the game eventually, but they will be available first to those who watch the streams. It’ll drop at random throughout the three days of the event. You can even trade them if you want.

Here’s the event schedule:

  • June 2
    • Broadcast Begins – 2pm PT / 11pm CEST
  • June 3
    • Broadcast Begins – 11am PT / 8pm CEST
  • June 4
    • Broadcast Begins – 11am PT / 8pm CEST

The RLCS World Championships see teams compete this weekend for a prize pot of $150,000, so it should be a good watch. Psyonix will also be revealing news on Rocket League’s Anniversary update on Sunday.

Catch it all on Twitch. You just need to link your account via the rewards page beforehand.