The next three Steam sales have been revealed | PCGamesN

The next three Steam sales have been revealed

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube

I might occasionally wax nostalgic for the silly promotions and daily deals of the Steam sales of old, but these sales still mean ridiculously deep discounts on darn near every game in the vast catalog. Now it seems we know exactly when the next three sales will begin.

In particular, some of the best PC games of 2016 are likely to be way cheap.

Kotaku UK report these dates based on developer sources, sharing the dates for Halloween, Autumn, and Winter sales this year. Here’s when to expect them:

  • Steam Halloween Sale
    • October 26 - November 1
  • Steam Autumn Sale
    • November 22 - November 28
  • Steam Winter Sale
    • December 21 - January 4

Those sales will begin and end at 13:00 EST / 10:00 PST / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET on their respective dates.

Anything you’ve been waiting on a discount for? Personally, this might be the excuse I need to finally dig into Divinity: Original Sin 2, though I don't know if I'll be going for any wild painting strats.

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube

Sign in to Commentlogin to comment
Feastiveghost avatardarkfyra avatar
darkfyra Avatar
5 Months ago

Divinity 2 original sin,Grim Dawn expac,Total War Warhammer 2,crowns packs of ESO are some of the main stuff I wait for sales as of now