Here’s when you can play Total War: Warhammer 2’s Tomb Kings DLC

Total War Warhammer 2 Rise of the Tomb Kings

The first DLC for Total War: Warhammer II releases today. Rise of the Tomb Kings brings the skeletal warriors to both Warhammer II’s Eye of the Vortex campaign and the Mortal Empires campaign.

Here’s our Rise of the Tomb Kings review.

Rise of the Tomb Kings is out this afternoon, so here’s exactly when you can play, according to its Steam page:

  • 07:00 PT
  • 10:00 ET
  • 15:00 GMT
  • 16:00 CET
  • 02:00 ACT, Wednesday January 24

You can keep a closer eye on the DLC via Steam. It’s worth remembering that the platform only resets on the hour, so whether the game is an hour and 59 minutes from release or just 61 minutes, Steam will still tell you the game unlocks in “approximately one hour.”

For the next few hours, you can get 10% off the Tomb Kings DLC via Steam, for a total of £12.59.