Call of Duty 2019 will be revealed today – tune in here | PCGamesN

Call of Duty 2019 will be revealed today – tune in here

Call of Duty Modern Warfare Remastered Standalone Leak Leaked GameFly

May 30, 2019 Call of Duty 2019 will be revealed very soon.

We are less than an hour away from the official reveal of 2019’s Call of Duty game. After early leaks and rumours suggested a May 30 reveal for the new game, the series’ social media channels have confirmed an “official Call of Duty 2019 announcement” for today, which should provide all the pertinent details on the game – by all accounts, you can expect a soft reboot simply titled Call of Duty: Modern Warfare.

The reveal happens at 10:00 PDT / 13:00 EDT / 18:00 BST, and you can tune in via the Call of Duty Twitch channel. Yesterday, the Call of Duty accounts on Twitter, Instagram, and Facebook have all turned their banner images plain black and updated profiles to say “going dark” – now that’s culminated in today’s announcement.

A May 30 reveal was reported by Eurogamer last week, and now that it’s been confirmed you can probably expect a lot of the other rumoured details to be confirmed at the event.

You can probably expect the Call of Duty: Modern Warfare release date to be in October, both because of the precedent set by Black Ops 4 and the fact that a sneaky trailer hack revealed the launch month.

Sneaky: COD devs might have already teased Modern Warfare 4

While leaks have provided no shortage of broad information on the new game, there’s plenty we don’t yet know, so tune in – and check back with us – soon for lots of information.