Back to Top

Free Epic Store game is live now, and another three have been announced

Epic Games Store

It’s that time of the week once again – the latest free Epic game is live, and the store has revealed the next selection of free PC games, too. Yes, that’s ‘free games’ in the plural, as next week’s giveaway will include a trio of free titles straight from the tabletop. But before that, Epic’s giving you the chance to procure one of the most notable farming games on the market.

Farming Simulator 19 is now yours to claim on the Epic Games Store. This is the most recent PC entry in the surprisingly long-lasting series, so if you’re looking for something a bit more realistic than Stardew Valley, this is your chance to upgrade. As always, the game will remain tied to your account forever after you claim it. You’ve got until February 6 at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT to take advantage of the deal.

Three fresh games will go live when that deal expires: Ticket to Ride, Carcassonne, and Pandemic. Those are all adaptations of well-loved board games, and this’ll give you the opportunity to play them all without having to get friends together for game night.

Epic’s free games will continue throughout 2020, though there are plenty of free Steam games for your platform loyalists out there.

Back to Navigation