Back to Top

Get the latest free Epic Store game now – and take an early look at next week’s free game

Epic Games Store

The Epic Games Store offering of free games will continue into 2020, and the latest title has just entered rotation – and as usual, that means we get to see what next week’s game will be, too. After last week’s Sundered giveaway, you can now pick up the indie narrative platformer Horace. Next week, you can add The Bridge to your collection of free games.

You can grab Horace from now until January 23 at 8:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT. The game went under the radar in 2019, but reviews – both critical assessments and Steam user ratings – suggest that this is a hidden gem. At the price of zero dollars, now’s your best opportunity to try this story-driven platformer out directly.

Once that promotion runs out next week, you can pick up The Bridge – that promotion runs from January 23 until January 30. This is a puzzle-platformer that challenges you to navigate the impossible architecture of M.C. Escher-inspired environments.

The Epic Store’s free games will continue throughout 2020, so you’re not going to be at any loss for gratis entertainment this year.

Back to Navigation