Back to Top

Overwatch’s Anniversary event is now live

Overwatch Anniversary

Update: Overwatch’s Anniversary event is live now, adding new skins, maps, emotes and more to Blizzard’s FPS. 

Overwatch’s next big event is just around the corner, bringing all-new skins, emotes, voice lines and more to Blizzard’s hero shooter. This one will even add three new maps, taking players right into a hacker’s home as we shoot up Sombra’s house

For more like Overwatch, check out our list of the best multiplayer games.

There have already been a bunch of teasers for all the Overwatch Anniversary skins and other goodies, but it won’t be long until we can see them all properly, what with the event kicking off tomorrow.

But what time tomorrow? Well now we know, thanks to a German PSN notification, via Reddit. So, without further ado, here are the start times for the event by region:

  • 17:00 CEST
  • 10:00 CDT
  • 07:00 PST
  • 11:00 EDT
  • 10:00 EST
  • 15:00 UTC
  • 16:00 BST
  • 01:00 AEST – May 24
Back to Navigation