Here's when Rainbow Six Siege's mid-season reinforcements go live | PCGamesN

Here's when Rainbow Six Siege's mid-season reinforcements go live

Subscribe to PCGamesN on YouTube

Mid-season reinforcements are coming to Rainbow Six Siege later today. Patch 4.2 will be applied to Operation White Noise, with maintenance set to begin this afternoon on PC.

Here are the new Rainbow Six Siege operators coming in 2018.

The official Rainbow Six Siege account tweeted last night to confirm that maintenance for PC would begin at 09:00 EST (14:00 GMT) today, and would last until approximately 09:30. PS4 and Xbox One patches will arrive tomorrow, at 09:00 and 10:00 EST respectively.

The patch has been live on the game’s technical test server since January 11. Upcoming changes include nerfs to Ela, Ash, and Twitch, as well as buffs to Capitao and Lesion, and various bug fixes. You can check out the Rainbow Six Siege patch 4.2 notes here.

Subnautica
Sign in to Commentlogin to comment