Back to Top

Tacoma releases this evening in the US, early tomorrow for the rest of the world

tacoma gameplay

Tacoma is the new sci-fi adventure from The Fullbright Company, the team behind Gone Home. Set aboard a space station in the year 2088, Tacoma has already been delayed for being too similar to its predecessor, but finally releases today in the US, or early tomorrow morning in Europe and elsewhere.

The Fullbright Company’s Gone Home features on our list of the best indie games on PC.

Here are the exact release times:

  • 17:00 PST, August 1
  • 20:00 EST, August 1
  • 01:00 BST, August 2
  • 02:00 CEST, August 2
  • 10:00 AUST, August 2

If you want to know more about Tacoma before release, check out our hands-on with the first 14 minutes here.

Back to Navigation