Destiny 2 emblem codes January 2024

Our Destiny 2 active emblem codes guide gives players more than 40 free emblems that they can get right now, including several from Lightfall.

Destiny 2 emblem codes: A Guardian attacks in the city of Neomuna on Neptune.

September 8, 2023: We checked for new Destiny 2 emblem codes.

What are all the active Destiny 2 emblem codes? Emblems are essential to authentic Guardian flair. They offer an opportunity for expression among your fireteam, the random Guardians you encounter in the tower, and your opponents in activities such as Crucible. Each emblem has a specific meaning, some being ubiquitous seasonal emblems and others so rare that only a fraction of a percent of players own them.

Whether you’re a hardcore collector or someone who appreciates the opportunity to express yourself through your Guardian, there’s never a good reason to say no to a free Destiny 2 emblem. Here, we have several emblem codes, including some Bungie is offering simply as rewards for players grinding through Destiny 2 Season of the Deep. We’ve compiled them all in a list that we’ll update periodically as Bungie makes more emblems available in the FPS game.

Destiny 2 emblem codes: A Titan Berserker attacks an enemy in Lightfall.

Destiny 2 emblem codes list

Here are all of the currently active Destiny 2 emblem codes:

  • Соняшник: JVG-VNT-GGG
  • Schrödinger’s Gun: 9LX-7YC-6TX
  • Jade’s Burrow: TNN-DKM-6LG
  • Galilean Excursion: JYN-JAA-Y7D
  • Future in Shadow: 7LV-GTK-T7J
  • Sneer of the Oni: 6LJ-GH7-TPA
  • Sequence Flourish: 7D4-PKR-MD7
  • Crushed Gamma: D97-YCX-7JK
  • Stag’s Spirit: T67-JXY-PH6
  • Shadow’s Light: F99-KPX-NCF
  • Be True: ML3-FD4-ND9
  • Seraphim’s Gauntlets: XVX-DKJ-CVM
  • A Classy Order: YRC-C3D-YNC
  • Cryonautics: RA9-XPH-6KJ
  • Countdown to Convergence: PHV-6LF-9CP
  • Heliotrope Warren: L7T-CVV-3RD
  • Tangled Web; PKH-JL6-L4R
  • The Visionary: XFV-KHP-N97
  • Crushed Gamma: D97-YCX-7JK
  • Liminal Nadir: VA7-L7H-PNC
  • End of the Rainbow Transmat: R9J-79M-J6C
  • Year of the Rabbit: TNN-DKM-6LG
  • Telesto: 9LX-7YC-6TX
  • Insula Thesauraria: 3VF-LGC-RLX
  • Lone Focus, Jagged Edge: 7CP-94V-LFP
  • Sign of the Finite: 7F9-767-F74
  • Flames of Forgotten Truth: A7L-FYC-44X
  • Binding Focus: FJ9-LAM-67F
  • Illusion of Light: JD7-4CM-HJG
  • Ab Aeterno: JDT-NLC-JKM
  • Field of Light: JNX-DMH-XLA
  • The Reflective Proof: N3L-XN6-PXF
  • Note of Conquest: X4C-FGX-MX3
  • The Unimagined Plane: X9F-GMA-H6D
  • Spicy Ramen: YRC-C3D-YNC
  • National Coming Out Day: R9J-79M-J6C
  • Trans Pride: ML3-FD4-ND9
  • Airlock Invitation (Among Us collaboration): HN3-7K9-93G
  • Limitless Horizon: XMY-G9M-6XH
  • Marathon ARG: JND-HLR-L69
  • Harmonic Commencement: VXN-V3T-MRP
  • Rainbow Connection: TK7-D3P-FDF

The following four emblems are sourced from the Lightfall Collector’s Edition materials but are available to all.

  • Lightfall Collector’s Edition Emblem 2: YAA-37T-FCN
  • Lightfall Collector’s Edition Emblem 3: 993-H3H-M6K
  • Lightfall Collector’s Edition Emblem 4: XVK-RLA-RAM
  • Lightfall Collector’s Edition Emblem 5: J6P-9YH-LLP

Whilst Destiny 2 shader codes are more rare, here are three currently active:

  • Seraphim’s Gauntlets: XVX-DKJ-CVM
  • Double Banshee: 7MM-VPD-MHP
  • Oracle 99: RXC-9XJ-4MH

What are Destiny 2 emblems?

In Destiny 2, emblems are virtual banners that players can equip to express themselves in various ways. For example, certain emblems track Crucible kills, so players especially proud of their numbers might choose to don such an emblem accordingly. Some might equip seasonal emblems that showcase seasonal stats, while others may choose to express themselves with an emblem supporting a cause, such as the Be True emblem representing Transgender Awareness Week and the Transgender Day of Remembrance. Though Guardians must earn some emblems through accomplishments such as having their fanart shown on Bungie’s social channels or donating to a charity initiative, many of them are free as a thank-you for being a Destiny 2 player.

Destiny 2 emblem codes: An image of the Veil in Destiny 2 Lightfall.

How to redeem Destiny 2 free emblems

You can claim your Destiny 2 free emblems by visiting Bungie’s Code Redemption page and logging in with your Steam, Twitch, Epic Games or any console-based account. Once you log in, you simply need to enter the code where indicated, and the next time you log into the game, you should have your emblem. You cannot redeem codes in-game currently.

That’s everything you need to know about claiming emblems, including nearly two dozen codes for free emblems to add to your collection. Be sure to bookmark this page, as we’ll update it each time Bungie releases a free emblem via the code redemption site. If you’re excited about what’s coming up in Destiny 2, you may want to check out our Destiny 2 Strand subclass guide or our Destiny 2 Lightfall exotics list for a glimpse at what Bungie will unveil in the multiplayer game throughout the coming months. We also have a list of the best free PC games available right now if you fancy something else.