Back to Top

Here’s when and where to watch the Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order gameplay reveal

We got a first look at Jedi: Fallen Order back at Star Wars Celebration last month, but that reveal left out a lot of details – most notably, there was no gameplay. We’ll finally see the actual game at EA Play just ahead of E3 2019, and the publisher has revealed the full streaming schedule for the event so you’ll know exactly when to tune in.

The Jedi: Fallen Order reveal will take place on Saturday, June 8 at 9:30 PDT / 12:30 EDT / 17:30 BST at EA’s Twitch and YouTube channels, following a 15-minute preshow. Greg Miller and Andrea Rene will host the 30-minute presentation, which Respawn boss Vince Zampella has already confirmed will feature our first look at gameplay.

Other EA games will fill out the livestream from there at 30-minute intervals. After Fallen Order, we’ll see new info on Apex Legends, Battlefield V, FIFA, Madden NFL, and The Sims 4 throughout the rest of the day. (Notably, nothing on Anthem in there.) The official site has the rest of the streaming details, and you can check out the full E3 2019 press conference schedule to plan the rest of your week.

The Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order release date is set for November 15, and you can follow that link for further details on what we know so far. It’s an action-adventure game with a blend of combat and puzzle solving not unlike a Zelda or a Metroid.

You can watch that story trailer again above.

Read more: Stay current on all the biggest upcoming PC games

E3 is just over a week away, and Jedi: Fallen Order is only one of the massive games we’re set to learn more about soon. Stay tuned for more as it’s revealed.

Back to Navigation